Congratulations, LHC graduates!

On Friday, April 25, 2014, the Lee Honors College recognized and honored our academically talented and motivated students who have distinguished themselves by completing all of the requirements of the WMU honors program. State Representative Sean McCann, who delivered the keynote address, challenged graduates to take leadership in the world, and to give younger students the same kind of support they’ve received during their academic careers.

Four students received trophies for best thesis. These were:

Talal Almaghlouth, Civil Engineering
Emily Diekema, Speech Language and Pathology
Hilary Kerkstra, Aviation Maintenance
Katie Bajorek, Nursing

The entire staff of the Lee Honors College wish our students continued great success in all of their future endeavors. Congratulations, graduates!

IMG_4628 IMG_4644 IMG_4651 IMG_4653 IMG_4672 IMG_4678 IMG_4690 IMG_4695 IMG_4701 IMG_4728 IMG_4737 IMG_4749 IMG_4741




This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s